Special Committee on Freight

AASHTO Liaison
Caroline Kieltyka, Program Manager for Freight



Chris Cannon, from the Port of Los Angeles, presents at the 2019 AASHTO Special Committee on Freight meeting in Irvine, CA.

Previous Meetings and Presentations

2019 AASHTO Special Committee on Freight, April 8 in Irvine, CA – Agenda
2018 AASHTO Joint Policy Conference, July 17-19 in Spokane, WA
Webinar – May 2, 2018
Draft Strategic Plan Discussion for Special Committee on Freight
2016 AASHTO Annual Meeting, November 12-15 in Boston, MA

Monthly Steering Committee Meeting Minutes