Special Committee on Freight

AASHTO Liaison
Caroline Kieltyka, Program Manager for Freight

Becoming a Member

In order to become a member of the Special Committee on Freight, AASHTO will need to receive a confirmation letter from your State DOT CEO or his/her designee, emailed to Donna Tamburelli (dtamburelli AT aashto.org). Each State is allowed one voting member and up to two non-voting members to be on the official Committee roster.

Once you have been named to serve on the Committee, please make sure that you’ve registered on the AASHTO Website.


Special Committee on Freight Membership

Committee Name:
Special Committee on Freight
Sort By:
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Member Type